Contact Us

Contact us for more information on our products and services!

Page Loading...

In order for us to better answer your questions, please select the appropriate destination below. Our goal is to respond to all of your questions and issues as soon as possible. Please submit your questions to the proper department. We will ensure that you do receive the fastest possible service.

Phone/Fax:

Phone: (805) 987-7171
Fax: (805) 987-3344


Email:
Customer Service: sales@expediters.com

Address:
3700 Via Pescador, Camarillo, CA 93012-5049

Business Hours:
To better serve you, Customer Service Representatives are available to assist you
Monday ~ Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM PST.

Or contact your sales representative below:

Sales Representative 805.987.7171 Email Address
Ira Berns (CEO & Purchasing) Ext: 112 ira@expediters.com
Alexis Berns (President & COO) Ext: 102 alexis@expediters.com
Jacquie Kanter Ext: 107 jacquie@expediters.com
Jesse Sarabia Ext: 109 jesse@expediters.com
Juan Enriquez Ext: 118 juan@expediters.com

 


  

Sorry, but your browser does not support scripts. The advanced capability of this service requires scripting. You may want to change your browser settings if scripting is currently turned off.


To contact us for specific answers to your questions, please fill out this contact form. Add additional details in the comments box.

 * Required Field
 
  Open Account
Product Information
Credit / Accounting Inquiry
Other
 

Questions or Comments 
 

 

 
Enter your contact information
*
*
*
Company Name 
Address 
City, State, Zip 
Indicate how you wish to communicate:
Email
Phone call back
 

*


Your information will be kept confidential and will only be used by Electronic Expediters, Inc. for our internal purposes of serving you.
 
Thank you for your interest!